Jan. 09, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes
Watch in HDDownload Now

Seasons and episodes

9Season 9 Sep. 09, 2018
8Season 8 Nov. 05, 2017
7Season 7 Oct. 02, 2016
6Season 6 Jan. 10, 2016
5Season 5 Jan. 11, 2015
4Season 4 Jan. 12, 2014
3Season 3 Jan. 13, 2013
2Season 2 Jan. 08, 2012
1Season 1 Jan. 09, 2011



William H. Macy isFrank Gallagher
Frank Gallagher
Emmy Rossum isFiona Gallagher
Fiona Gallagher
Cameron Monaghan isIan Gallagher
Ian Gallagher
Emma Kenney isDebbie Gallagher
Debbie Gallagher
Ethan Cutkosky isCarl Gallagher
Carl Gallagher
Shanola Hampton isVeronica Fisher
Veronica Fisher

Video trailer


Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be… perhaps better off. When Frank’s not at the bar spending what little money they have, he’s passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.

Original title Shameless
TMDb Rating 7.9 698 votes
First air date Jan. 09, 2011
Last air date Sep. 16, 2018
Seasons 9
Episodes 103
Average Duration 60,55 minutes
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
XMOVIES8.SO: IF Your Video Pauses Or Stutters During Play Please Disable "Ad-Blocker"! As It Interferes With The Connection! Thanks!