Madam Secretary

Madam Secretary

Sep. 21, 2014
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

6Season 6 Oct. 06, 2019
5Season 5 Oct. 07, 2018
4Season 4 Oct. 07, 2017
3Season 3 Oct. 02, 2016
2Season 2 Oct. 04, 2015
1Season 1 Sep. 21, 2014



Téa Leoni isElizabeth McCord
Elizabeth McCord
Tim Daly isHenry McCord
Henry McCord
Bebe Neuwirth isNadine Tolliver
Nadine Tolliver
Sara Ramirez isKat Sandoval
Kat Sandoval
Zeljko Ivanek isRussell Jackson
Russell Jackson
Patina Miller isDaisy Grant
Daisy Grant
Erich Bergen isBlake Moran
Blake Moran
Geoffrey Arend isMatt Mahoney
Matt Mahoney
Kathrine Herzer isAlison McCord
Alison McCord
Evan Roe isJason McCord
Jason McCord

Video trailer


Former CIA agent Elizabeth Faulkner McCord is suddenly thrust into the position of US Secretary of State where she must quickly learn to drive international diplomacy, wrangle office politics and balance a complex family life.

Madam Secretary
Madam Secretary
Madam Secretary
Madam Secretary
Madam Secretary
Madam Secretary
Madam Secretary
Original title Madam Secretary
TMDb Rating 6.7 167 votes
First air date Sep. 21, 2014
Last air date Dec. 08, 2019
Seasons 6
Episodes 120
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Ray Donovan
The Bold Type
Magnum P.I.
24: Legacy
In the Dark
The Club
Mayans M.C.
The Brave

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!